HKUST Red Bird

OUR Team

  Contact Information

Prof. Carrie LING

Director

Tel: 852-2358 7903

Email: carrieling@ust.hk

Mr. Cyrus CHOI

Assistant Director

Tel: 852-2358 7906

Email: eccyrus@ust.hk

Miss Alison LAM

Manager

Tel: 852-3469 2427

Email: ecalison@ust.hk

Ms Tracy LEUNG

Manager

Tel: 852-2358 6021

Email: tracyleung@ust.hk

Miss Peri WONG

Manager

Tel: 852-3469 3060

Email: ecperi@ust.hk

Ms Yolanda CHEUNG

Manager

Tel: 852-2358 7901

Email: ecyolanda@ust.hk

Ms Tammy LEE

Assistant Manager

Tel: 852-3469 2514

Email: ectammy@ust.hk

Ms Peggy LIU

Assistant Manager

Tel: 852-3469 5906

Email: ecpeggy@ust.hk

Mr Ken SUEN

Assistant Manager

Tel: 852-3469 2784

Email: ecken@ust.hk

Miss Sue Hui

Officer (Projects)

Tel: 852-3469 2475

Email: ecsue@ust.hk

Mr James Wong

Officer (Administration)

Tel: 852-2358 7911

Email: ecjames@ust.hk